Ross Joinery Kitchens

Suppliers

divider_dark

Stone Brands

Caesar Stone – http://www.caesarstone.com.au/

Essa Stone – http://www.essastone.com.au/

Silestone – http://www.silestoneoceania.com/

Smartstone – http://www.smartstone.com.au/

Quantum Quartz – http://www.wk.com.au/

 

Subcontractors

Color Vogue – http://www.colorvogue.com.au/

Combined Metal & Fabrication – http://www.combinedmetal.com.au/

Electrician: Greenlec

Miles Kitchen Refinishing –  http://www.whitepages.com.au/business/miles-kitchen-refinishing

North Regional Gas – http://www.northregionalgas.com.au

Plastering: Nev Bosworth

Plastering: Ralph Murphy

Plumbing: Sandys Plumbing Services

Scudz Painted Splashbacks – http://www.scudz.com.au/

Tiling: Tile-rific Tiling

Stone Masons

Quality Stone – http://www.qualitystoneoz.com/

Townsville Stone – http://www.townsvillestone.com.au/

Contact us

Let us Call You

divider_light

icon-contact-pin447-451 Bayswater Rd,
Garbutt, Townsville, QLD

icon-contact-mailP:07 4774 5511
F: 07 4774 6406